git/cygwin-packages/GraphicsMagick.git
8 months agoGraphicsMagick-1.3.36-1 master
Marco Atzeri [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 18:59:57 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
GraphicsMagick-1.3.36-1

8 months agoGraphicsMagick-1.3.35-1
Marco Atzeri [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 07:07:32 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
GraphicsMagick-1.3.35-1

8 months agoGraphicsMagick-1.3.34-1
Marco Atzeri [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 11:12:25 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
GraphicsMagick-1.3.34-1

8 months agoGraphicsMagick-1.3.33-1
Marco Atzeri [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 11:11:34 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
GraphicsMagick-1.3.33-1

8 months agoGraphicsMagick-1.3.32-1
Marco Atzeri [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 10:32:22 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
GraphicsMagick-1.3.32-1

8 months agoGraphicsMagick-1.3.31-1
Marco Atzeri [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 21:06:26 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
GraphicsMagick-1.3.31-1

8 months agoGraphicsMagick-1.3.30-1
Marco Atzeri [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 17:45:38 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
GraphicsMagick-1.3.30-1

8 months agoGraphicsMagick-1.3.29-1
Marco Atzeri [Thu, 3 May 2018 19:58:02 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
GraphicsMagick-1.3.29-1

8 months agoGraphicsMagick-1.3.28-1
Marco Atzeri [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 15:00:52 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
GraphicsMagick-1.3.28-1

8 months agoGraphicsMagick-1.3.27a-1
Marco Atzeri [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 20:45:43 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
GraphicsMagick-1.3.27a-1

8 months agoGraphicsMagick-1.3.26-1
Marco Atzeri [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:05:31 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
GraphicsMagick-1.3.26-1

8 months agoGraphicsMagick-1.3.25-2
Marco Atzeri [Sun, 7 May 2017 20:17:57 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
GraphicsMagick-1.3.25-2

8 months agoGraphicsMagick-1.3.25-1
Marco Atzeri [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 07:13:52 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
GraphicsMagick-1.3.25-1

8 months agoGraphicsMagick-1.3.24-1
Marco Atzeri [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 11:51:47 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
GraphicsMagick-1.3.24-1

8 months agoGraphicsMagick-1.3.23-1.
Marco Atzeri [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 16:34:11 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
GraphicsMagick-1.3.23-1.

8 months agoGraphicsMagick-1.3.22-1
Marco Atzeri [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 16:10:54 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
GraphicsMagick-1.3.22-1

8 months agoGraphicsMagick-1.3.21-1
Marco Atzeri [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 14:58:29 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
GraphicsMagick-1.3.21-1

8 months agoGraphicsMagic-1.3.20-3
Marco Atzeri [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 14:54:51 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
GraphicsMagic-1.3.20-3

8 months agoInitial upload.
Marco Atzeri [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:53:46 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Initial upload.

This page took 0.023717 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.