git/cygwin-packages/SDL2_image.git
3 years agoSDL2_image 2.0.2 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 08:10:10 +0000 (02:10 -0600)]
SDL2_image 2.0.2

4 years agoSDL2_image 2.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 14:31:19 +0000 (09:31 -0500)]
SDL2_image 2.0.1

6 years agoRebuilt for libpng16, tiff-4.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 02:02:51 +0000 (20:02 -0600)]
Rebuilt for libpng16, tiff-4.0

7 years agoRebuilt for libwebp-0.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 07:04:14 +0000 (02:04 -0500)]
Rebuilt for libwebp-0.4

8 years agoSDL2_image 2.0.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 19:35:37 +0000 (14:35 -0500)]
SDL2_image 2.0.0

This page took 0.017676 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.