git/cygwin-packages/SDL2_mixer.git
3 years agoSDL2_mixer 2.0.2 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 10:03:07 +0000 (04:03 -0600)]
SDL2_mixer 2.0.2

4 years agoSDL2_mixer 2.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 14:25:28 +0000 (09:25 -0500)]
SDL2_mixer 2.0.1

6 years agoLink libraries directly instead of dlopening
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 12:04:16 +0000 (07:04 -0500)]
Link libraries directly instead of dlopening

6 years agoFix libmikmod loading
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 08:12:17 +0000 (02:12 -0600)]
Fix libmikmod loading

8 years agoSDL2_mixer 2.0.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 20:23:05 +0000 (15:23 -0500)]
SDL2_mixer 2.0.0

This page took 0.021735 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.