git/cygwin-packages/SDL_mixer.git
6 years agoLink libraries directly instead of dlopening master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 12:04:03 +0000 (07:04 -0500)]
Link libraries directly instead of dlopening

6 years agoFix libmikmod loading
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 08:07:52 +0000 (02:07 -0600)]
Fix libmikmod loading

8 years agoRemove mpeg support
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 22:27:16 +0000 (17:27 -0500)]
Remove mpeg support

8 years agoRebuilt for libmikmod-3.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 21:02:46 +0000 (16:02 -0500)]
Rebuilt for libmikmod-3.2

9 years agoSDL_mixer 1.2.12
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 00:05:41 +0000 (19:05 -0500)]
SDL_mixer 1.2.12

11 years agomedia/SDL_mixer 1.2.11
yselkowitz [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 08:28:27 +0000 (08:28 +0000)]
media/SDL_mixer 1.2.11

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8161 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agomedia/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:39:09 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]
media/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6922 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agomedia/SDL_mixer: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 08:30:30 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]
media/SDL_mixer: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6515 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoMove SDL libraries to media/
yselkowitz [Wed, 24 Dec 2008 01:26:43 +0000 (01:26 +0000)]
Move SDL libraries to media/

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5317 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.022478 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.