git/cygwin-packages/SDL_ttf.git
8 years agoConvert to spec style master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 07:40:20 +0000 (02:40 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

9 years agoSDL_ttf 2.0.11
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 23:23:38 +0000 (18:23 -0500)]
SDL_ttf 2.0.11

12 years agomedia/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:39:09 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]
media/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6922 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agomedia/SDL_ttf: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 07:30:55 +0000 (07:30 +0000)]
media/SDL_ttf: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6510 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoMove SDL libraries to media/
yselkowitz [Wed, 24 Dec 2008 01:26:43 +0000 (01:26 +0000)]
Move SDL libraries to media/

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5317 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.020131 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.