Add a temporary XtoW starting script, startxtow and start menu links
authorJon TURNEY <jon.turney@dronecode.org.uk>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 19:34:08 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
committerJon TURNEY <jon.turney@dronecode.org.uk>
Sun, 4 Aug 2013 10:23:11 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
commit2284e3169e93b3b25d5c9d02e7bdccfd4d598821
tree3f6738524f62b337ed28485e4393a15b9b78b231
parentd8db02069373a5ed3e83a6e018c7379c2bcc3981
Add a temporary XtoW starting script, startxtow and start menu links
XtoW.cygport
postinstall.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
preremove.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
startxtow [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.020015 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.