XtoW-20130802-3
authorJon Turney <jon.turney@dronecode.org.uk>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 11:05:47 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerJon Turney <jon.turney@dronecode.org.uk>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 14:28:37 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
commit54d3ae94038c9e592acbd50e981bfd10a928b18e
tree86efd8d8d7f3681f1b5a4f4d1ab04caeceef3fa0
parent17c0d3ad56dc94a7e2d67c016b4af9cb255a7fa9
XtoW-20130802-3

Rewrite to use python rather than perl to find out virtual desktop size, since
perl-Win32-GUI is no longer packaged

Add xwin-xdg-menu so there is some means to launch things and exit

Fix start menu item scripts to use "(32-bit)" on WoW, have correct icon, and
actually use them
XtoW.cygport
extra-install-files
postinstall.sh
preremove.sh
release.path [deleted file]
startxtow
This page took 0.020964 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.