git/cygwin-packages/XtoW.git
4 years agoXtoW-20170106-1 master
Jon Turney [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 23:22:46 +0000 (23:22 +0000)]
XtoW-20170106-1

Add bash to requires
Fix python code in startxtow to work when shared object file extension must be given to dlopen()
Compilation fix

5 years agoXtoW-20160323-1
Jon Turney [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 12:12:33 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
XtoW-20160323-1

5 years agoXtoW-20130802-3
Jon Turney [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 11:05:47 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
XtoW-20130802-3

Rewrite to use python rather than perl to find out virtual desktop size, since
perl-Win32-GUI is no longer packaged

Add xwin-xdg-menu so there is some means to launch things and exit

Fix start menu item scripts to use "(32-bit)" on WoW, have correct icon, and
actually use them

6 years agoUpdated dependencies
Jon TURNEY [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 14:38:56 +0000 (14:38 +0000)]
Updated dependencies

8 years agoXtoW-20130802-2
Jon TURNEY [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 09:17:51 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
XtoW-20130802-2

8 years agoXtoW-20130802
Jon TURNEY [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 10:32:12 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
XtoW-20130802

8 years agoAdd a temporary XtoW starting script, startxtow and start menu links
Jon TURNEY [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 19:34:08 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
Add a temporary XtoW starting script, startxtow and start menu links

8 years agoUse a tagged version from git
Jon TURNEY [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 16:11:37 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
Use a tagged version from git

8 years agoinitial commit
Jon TURNEY [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 20:15:40 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
initial commit

This page took 0.02113 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.