git/cygwin-packages/adwaita-qt.git
3 years agoRebuilt for Qt 5.9 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:21:00 +0000 (19:21 -0500)]
Rebuilt for Qt 5.9

4 years agoadwaita-qt 1.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 21:02:43 +0000 (16:02 -0500)]
adwaita-qt 1.0

4 years agoadwaita-qt 0.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 23:17:21 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
adwaita-qt 0.5

5 years agoadwaita-qt 0.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 15:42:55 +0000 (10:42 -0500)]
adwaita-qt 0.4

This page took 0.025641 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.