git/cygwin-packages/anjuta-extras.git
3 years agoanjuta-extras 3.26.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 21:07:14 +0000 (15:07 -0600)]
anjuta-extras 3.26.0

7 years agoanjuta-extras 3.10.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 06:15:34 +0000 (01:15 -0500)]
anjuta-extras 3.10.0

8 years agoanjuta-extras 3.8.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 10:01:39 +0000 (05:01 -0500)]
anjuta-extras 3.8.0

8 years agoanjuta-extras 3.6.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 07:08:58 +0000 (01:08 -0600)]
anjuta-extras 3.6.0

9 years agoanjuta-extras 3.4.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 6 May 2012 08:59:24 +0000 (03:59 -0500)]
anjuta-extras 3.4.0

9 years agoanjuta-extras 3.2.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 05:49:30 +0000 (23:49 -0600)]
anjuta-extras 3.2.0

10 years agoanjuta-extras 3.1.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 00:09:47 +0000 (19:09 -0500)]
anjuta-extras 3.1.4

10 years agoanjuta-extras 3.1.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 20:45:39 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
anjuta-extras 3.1.2

10 years agognome/anjuta-extras 2.32.1.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 04:38:58 +0000 (22:38 -0600)]
gnome/anjuta-extras 2.32.1.1

10 years agognome/anjuta-extras 2.32.0.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 06:21:18 +0000 (00:21 -0600)]
gnome/anjuta-extras 2.32.0.0

11 years agognome/anjuta-extras 2.30.1.0
yselkowitz [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 09:52:23 +0000 (09:52 +0000)]
gnome/anjuta-extras 2.30.1.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9882 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agognome/anjuta-extras 2.28.0 (NEW)
yselkowitz [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 08:40:51 +0000 (08:40 +0000)]
gnome/anjuta-extras 2.28.0 (NEW)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8065 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.020351 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.