git/cygwin-packages/arts.git
3 years agoRebuilt for KDE 3 revival master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 18:32:37 +0000 (12:32 -0600)]
Rebuilt for KDE 3 revival

5 years agoCVE-2015-7543
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 21:08:50 +0000 (15:08 -0600)]
CVE-2015-7543

5 years agoarts 1.5.10
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 05:42:48 +0000 (23:42 -0600)]
arts 1.5.10

This page took 0.019505 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.