git/cygwin-packages/asymptote.git
5 months agoUpdate URL master
Ken Brown [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 17:18:39 +0000 (13:18 -0400)]
Update URL

5 months agoasymptote 2.70
Ken Brown [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 16:02:14 +0000 (12:02 -0400)]
asymptote 2.70

17 months agoUpdate for asy-2.65
Ken Brown [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 21:45:32 +0000 (16:45 -0500)]
Update for asy-2.65

Build and use gc-7.6.2.

18 months agoasymptote-2.59
Ken Brown [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 19:23:18 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
asymptote-2.59

2 years agoUpdate for asymptote-2.49-1
Ken Brown [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 16:24:03 +0000 (12:24 -0400)]
Update for asymptote-2.49-1

2 years agoUpdate for asymptote-2.48
Ken Brown [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 16:17:24 +0000 (12:17 -0400)]
Update for asymptote-2.48

2 years agoUpdate for testing asy git 2.48
Ken Brown [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 16:18:46 +0000 (12:18 -0400)]
Update for testing asy git 2.48

2 years agoUpdate asymptote for libgc 7.6.8
Ken Brown [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 14:54:29 +0000 (10:54 -0400)]
Update asymptote for libgc 7.6.8

3 years agoasymptote: Support libtirpc
Ken Brown [Tue, 15 May 2018 15:16:52 +0000 (11:16 -0400)]
asymptote: Support libtirpc

3 years agoSupport libOSMesa
Ken Brown [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 15:45:36 +0000 (11:45 -0400)]
Support libOSMesa

3 years agoUpdate for asymptote 2.44
Ken Brown [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 15:37:32 +0000 (11:37 -0400)]
Update for asymptote 2.44

Remove patches and workaround no longer needed.

3 years agoUpdate to asymptote-2.43
Ken Brown [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 20:09:51 +0000 (16:09 -0400)]
Update to asymptote-2.43

3 years agoBetter workaround
Ken Brown [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 20:09:09 +0000 (16:09 -0400)]
Better workaround

3 years agoPatch to work around crash during 'make install'
Ken Brown [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 00:51:59 +0000 (20:51 -0400)]
Patch to work around crash during 'make install'

3 years agoFix usleep declaration
Ken Brown [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 14:44:29 +0000 (10:44 -0400)]
Fix usleep declaration

3 years agoUpdate for asymptote-2.42
Ken Brown [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 13:10:59 +0000 (09:10 -0400)]
Update for asymptote-2.42

3 years agoMore asymptote build dependencies
Ken Brown [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 21:29:18 +0000 (17:29 -0400)]
More asymptote build dependencies

3 years agoUpdate asymptote build dependencies
Ken Brown [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 15:31:09 +0000 (11:31 -0400)]
Update asymptote build dependencies

4 years agoUpdate asymptote
Ken Brown [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 18:02:34 +0000 (14:02 -0400)]
Update asymptote

4 years agoAdd announce.txt
Ken Brown [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 14:20:09 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
Add announce.txt

4 years agoBump release to 2 for rebuild with new libgsl
Ken Brown [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 11:17:06 +0000 (07:17 -0400)]
Bump release to 2 for rebuild with new libgsl

4 years agoRevert "Update for testing asymptote-2.41"
Ken Brown [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 22:55:20 +0000 (18:55 -0400)]
Revert "Update for testing asymptote-2.41"

This reverts commit 5c86db4bc26a71416991f4a233114a6c66653808.

4 years agoUpdate for testing asymptote-2.41
Ken Brown [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 16:52:33 +0000 (12:52 -0400)]
Update for testing asymptote-2.41

4 years agoMove files from old asymptote to asymptote/
Ken Brown [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 18:13:43 +0000 (13:13 -0500)]
Move files from old asymptote to asymptote/

This page took 0.025452 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.