git/cygwin-packages/at-spi2-atk.git
3 years agoat-spi2-atk 2.26.1 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 03:39:12 +0000 (21:39 -0600)]
at-spi2-atk 2.26.1

4 years agoat-spi2-atk 2.24.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 09:10:46 +0000 (04:10 -0500)]
at-spi2-atk 2.24.1

4 years agoat-spi2-atk 2.22.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 19:26:10 +0000 (14:26 -0500)]
at-spi2-atk 2.22.0

5 years agoat-spi2-atk 2.18.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 06:15:35 +0000 (00:15 -0600)]
at-spi2-atk 2.18.1

6 years agoat-spi2-atk 2.14.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 04:26:04 +0000 (22:26 -0600)]
at-spi2-atk 2.14.1

7 years agoat-spi2-atk 2.10.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 07:39:06 +0000 (02:39 -0500)]
at-spi2-atk 2.10.2

8 years agoat-spi2-atk 2.8.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 10:31:11 +0000 (05:31 -0500)]
at-spi2-atk 2.8.1

8 years agoat-spi2-atk 2.6.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 04:47:52 +0000 (22:47 -0600)]
at-spi2-atk 2.6.2

9 years agoat-spi2-atk 2.4.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 2 May 2012 07:37:54 +0000 (02:37 -0500)]
at-spi2-atk 2.4.0

9 years agoat-spi2-atk 2.2.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 07:46:01 +0000 (01:46 -0600)]
at-spi2-atk 2.2.2

10 years agoat-spi2-atk 2.0.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 25 May 2011 00:09:40 +0000 (19:09 -0500)]
at-spi2-atk 2.0.2

10 years agoat-spi2-atk 2.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 04:07:08 +0000 (23:07 -0500)]
at-spi2-atk 2.0.1

10 years agoat-spi2-atk 2.0.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 02:53:45 +0000 (21:53 -0500)]
at-spi2-atk 2.0.0

10 years agognome/at-spi2-atk 0.4.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 04:03:04 +0000 (22:03 -0600)]
gnome/at-spi2-atk 0.4.1

11 years agognome/at-spi2-atk: add dep on at-spi2-core
yselkowitz [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 00:48:42 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
gnome/at-spi2-atk: add dep on at-spi2-core

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9769 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agognome/at-spi2-atk 0.3.3
yselkowitz [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 09:56:34 +0000 (09:56 +0000)]
gnome/at-spi2-atk 0.3.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9725 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agognome/at-spi2-atk 0.3.1 (WIP)
yselkowitz [Sun, 16 May 2010 22:34:51 +0000 (22:34 +0000)]
gnome/at-spi2-atk 0.3.1 (WIP)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9349 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.026 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.