git/cygwin-packages/at-spi2-core.git
3 years agoat-spi2-core 2.26.2 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 03:37:50 +0000 (21:37 -0600)]
at-spi2-core 2.26.2

4 years agoat-spi2-core 2.24.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 09:10:31 +0000 (04:10 -0500)]
at-spi2-core 2.24.1

4 years agoat-spi2-core 2.22.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 17:25:32 +0000 (12:25 -0500)]
at-spi2-core 2.22.1

4 years agoat-spi2-core 2.22.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 19:25:52 +0000 (14:25 -0500)]
at-spi2-core 2.22.0

5 years agoat-spi2-core 2.18.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 23:49:09 +0000 (17:49 -0600)]
at-spi2-core 2.18.3

5 years agoat-spi2-core 2.18.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 07:43:02 +0000 (01:43 -0600)]
at-spi2-core 2.18.2

5 years agoat-spi2-core 2.18.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 06:07:42 +0000 (00:07 -0600)]
at-spi2-core 2.18.1

6 years agoat-spi2-core 2.14.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 04:21:45 +0000 (22:21 -0600)]
at-spi2-core 2.14.1

7 years agoat-spi2-core 2.10.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 07:30:20 +0000 (02:30 -0500)]
at-spi2-core 2.10.2

8 years agoat-spi2-core 2.8.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 10:24:37 +0000 (05:24 -0500)]
at-spi2-core 2.8.0

8 years agoat-spi2-core 2.6.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 04:30:31 +0000 (22:30 -0600)]
at-spi2-core 2.6.3

9 years agoat-spi2-core 2.4.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 15 May 2012 07:28:59 +0000 (02:28 -0500)]
at-spi2-core 2.4.2

9 years agoat-spi2-core 2.4.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 2 May 2012 07:31:31 +0000 (02:31 -0500)]
at-spi2-core 2.4.1

9 years agoat-spi2-core 2.2.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 05:14:29 +0000 (23:14 -0600)]
at-spi2-core 2.2.3

9 years agoat-spi2-core 2.2.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 07:36:18 +0000 (01:36 -0600)]
at-spi2-core 2.2.2

10 years agoat-spi2-core 2.0.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 24 May 2011 23:48:17 +0000 (18:48 -0500)]
at-spi2-core 2.0.2

10 years agoat-spi2-core 2.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 03:49:06 +0000 (22:49 -0500)]
at-spi2-core 2.0.1

10 years agoat-spi2-core 2.0.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 02:38:56 +0000 (21:38 -0500)]
at-spi2-core 2.0.0

10 years agognome/at-spi2-core 0.4.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 03:54:56 +0000 (21:54 -0600)]
gnome/at-spi2-core 0.4.1

11 years agognome/at-spi2-core 0.3.3
yselkowitz [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 09:54:53 +0000 (09:54 +0000)]
gnome/at-spi2-core 0.3.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9720 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agognome/at-spi2-core 0.3.1 (NEW)
yselkowitz [Sun, 16 May 2010 22:32:13 +0000 (22:32 +0000)]
gnome/at-spi2-core 0.3.1 (NEW)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9348 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.023443 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.