git/cygwin-packages/atk1.0.git
3 years agoatk1.0 2.26.1 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 03:37:23 +0000 (21:37 -0600)]
atk1.0 2.26.1

4 years agoatk1.0 2.24.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 09:10:13 +0000 (04:10 -0500)]
atk1.0 2.24.0

4 years agoatk1.0 2.22.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 19:23:14 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
atk1.0 2.22.0

5 years agoatk1.0 2.18.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 02:22:56 +0000 (20:22 -0600)]
atk1.0 2.18.0

6 years agoatk1.0 2.14.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 03:02:42 +0000 (21:02 -0600)]
atk1.0 2.14.0

7 years agoatk1.0 2.10.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 06:49:18 +0000 (01:49 -0500)]
atk1.0 2.10.0

8 years agoatk1.0 2.8.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 05:59:41 +0000 (00:59 -0500)]
atk1.0 2.8.0

8 years agoatk1.0 2.6.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 01:15:40 +0000 (19:15 -0600)]
atk1.0 2.6.0

9 years agoatk1.0 2.4.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 1 May 2012 02:31:25 +0000 (21:31 -0500)]
atk1.0 2.4.0

9 years agoatk1.0 2.2.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 03:35:34 +0000 (21:35 -0600)]
atk1.0 2.2.0

10 years agoatk1.0 2.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 10:37:21 +0000 (05:37 -0500)]
atk1.0 2.0.1

10 years agoatk1.0 2.0.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 06:48:41 +0000 (01:48 -0500)]
atk1.0 2.0.0

10 years agognome/atk1.0 1.32.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 03:49:28 +0000 (22:49 -0500)]
gnome/atk1.0 1.32.0

11 years agognome/atk1.0 1.30.0
yselkowitz [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 10:23:14 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
gnome/atk1.0 1.30.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9700 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agognome/atk1.0 1.28.0
yselkowitz [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 23:41:43 +0000 (23:41 +0000)]
gnome/atk1.0 1.28.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7914 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 18:17:02 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
gnome/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6908 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/atk1.0 1.26.0
yselkowitz [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 00:47:22 +0000 (00:47 +0000)]
gnome/atk1.0 1.26.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6157 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agogit-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk...
yselkowitz [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 00:16:08 +0000 (00:16 +0000)]
git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5049 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/atk1.0 1.24.0
yselkowitz [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 19:01:08 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
gnome/atk1.0 1.24.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5046 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGNOME 2.22.2 libraries and bindings
yselkowitz [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 06:26:11 +0000 (06:26 +0000)]
GNOME 2.22.2 libraries and bindings

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3691 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGNOME 2.20.2
yselkowitz [Sun, 2 Dec 2007 05:51:46 +0000 (05:51 +0000)]
GNOME 2.20.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2569 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoGNOME 2.18
yselkowitz [Mon, 7 May 2007 04:33:38 +0000 (04:33 +0000)]
GNOME 2.18

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1345 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Tue, 19 Dec 2006 03:21:33 +0000 (03:21 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@689 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoGNOME 2.16.1
yselkowitz [Fri, 27 Oct 2006 21:47:05 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
GNOME 2.16.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@436 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.027725 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.