git/cygwin-packages/atkmm1.6.git
4 years agoatkmm1.6 2.24.2 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 19:23:57 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
atkmm1.6 2.24.2

5 years agoatkmm1.6 2.24.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 02:10:11 +0000 (20:10 -0600)]
atkmm1.6 2.24.1

8 years agoatkmm1.6 2.22.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 06:13:03 +0000 (01:13 -0500)]
atkmm1.6 2.22.7

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 09:51:17 +0000 (04:51 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

9 years agoatkmm1.6 2.22.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 05:40:10 +0000 (23:40 -0600)]
atkmm1.6 2.22.6

10 years agoatkmm1.6 2.22.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 02:13:00 +0000 (21:13 -0500)]
atkmm1.6 2.22.5

10 years agoatkmm1.6 2.22.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 05:52:07 +0000 (23:52 -0600)]
atkmm1.6 2.22.2

10 years agognome/atkmm1.6 2.22.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 03:04:36 +0000 (21:04 -0600)]
gnome/atkmm1.6 2.22.1

10 years agognome/atkmm1.6 2.22.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 04:55:01 +0000 (23:55 -0500)]
gnome/atkmm1.6 2.22.0

This page took 0.019987 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.