git/cygwin-packages/atomix.git
4 years agoatomix 3.22.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 19:25:19 +0000 (14:25 -0500)]
atomix 3.22.0

5 years agoatomix 3.18.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 23:48:12 +0000 (17:48 -0600)]
atomix 3.18.0

6 years agoatomix 3.16.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 05:25:19 +0000 (00:25 -0500)]
atomix 3.16.0

6 years agoatomix 3.15.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 19:27:47 +0000 (13:27 -0600)]
atomix 3.15.4

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 23:05:47 +0000 (18:05 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

12 years agogames/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:25:26 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
games/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6917 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agogames/atomix: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 06:51:13 +0000 (06:51 +0000)]
games/atomix: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6431 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agogames/atomix 2.14.0
yselkowitz [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 09:01:14 +0000 (09:01 +0000)]
games/atomix 2.14.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4358 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.02249 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.