git/cygwin-packages/attica.git
8 years agoattica 0.4.2 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 05:24:52 +0000 (00:24 -0500)]
attica 0.4.2

8 years agoattica 0.4.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 08:36:54 +0000 (02:36 -0600)]
attica 0.4.1

10 years agoFix detection of attica_kde module on Cygwin
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 05:19:26 +0000 (00:19 -0500)]
Fix detection of attica_kde module on Cygwin

10 years agokde/attica 0.2.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 00:29:41 +0000 (19:29 -0500)]
kde/attica 0.2.0

11 years agokde/attica 0.1.4
yselkowitz [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 02:00:44 +0000 (02:00 +0000)]
kde/attica 0.1.4

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9552 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agokde/attica 0.1.3 (NEW)
yselkowitz [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 02:40:14 +0000 (02:40 +0000)]
kde/attica 0.1.3 (NEW)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9108 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.02117 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.