git/cygwin-packages/audacious.git
3 years agoaudacious 3.9 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 16:54:23 +0000 (10:54 -0600)]
audacious 3.9

4 years agoaudacious 3.8.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 21:03:23 +0000 (15:03 -0600)]
audacious 3.8.2

4 years agoaudacious 3.8.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 02:15:09 +0000 (20:15 -0600)]
audacious 3.8.1

4 years agoaudacious 3.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 22:16:06 +0000 (16:16 -0600)]
audacious 3.8

5 years agoaudacious 3.7.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 21:49:53 +0000 (16:49 -0500)]
audacious 3.7.2

6 years agoaudacious 3.6.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 22:37:53 +0000 (17:37 -0500)]
audacious 3.6.2

6 years agoaudacious 3.6.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 19 May 2015 00:21:46 +0000 (19:21 -0500)]
audacious 3.6.1

7 years agoaudacious 3.4.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 11:06:31 +0000 (05:06 -0600)]
audacious 3.4.3

7 years agoaudacious 3.4.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 01:19:33 +0000 (20:19 -0500)]
audacious 3.4.1

8 years agoaudacious 3.3.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 09:12:44 +0000 (03:12 -0600)]
audacious 3.3.4

8 years agoaudacious 3.3.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 07:55:18 +0000 (01:55 -0600)]
audacious 3.3.3

9 years agoaudacious 3.2.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 02:15:28 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
audacious 3.2.2

9 years agoaudacious 3.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 12:35:56 +0000 (06:35 -0600)]
audacious 3.2

9 years agoaudacious 3.1.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 08:31:32 +0000 (02:31 -0600)]
audacious 3.1.1

9 years agoaudacious 3.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 03:40:13 +0000 (21:40 -0600)]
audacious 3.1

9 years agoaudacious 3.0.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 02:25:40 +0000 (21:25 -0500)]
audacious 3.0.4

10 years agoaudacious 3.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 08:43:12 +0000 (03:43 -0500)]
audacious 3.0

10 years agoaudacious 2.5.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 05:52:11 +0000 (00:52 -0500)]
audacious 2.5.1

10 years agoaudacious 2.4.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 10:29:31 +0000 (04:29 -0600)]
audacious 2.4.3

11 years agomedia/audacious 2.2
yselkowitz [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 07:31:47 +0000 (07:31 +0000)]
media/audacious 2.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8845 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agomedia/audacious 2.1
yselkowitz [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 04:57:56 +0000 (04:57 +0000)]
media/audacious 2.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8152 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoAudacious: first attempt, not working yet.
yselkowitz [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 04:58:55 +0000 (04:58 +0000)]
Audacious: first attempt, not working yet.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3913 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.02322 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.