git/cygwin-packages/autoconf-archive.git
2 years agoautoconf-archive 2019.01.06 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 16:31:21 +0000 (12:31 -0400)]
autoconf-archive 2019.01.06

3 years agoautoconf-archive 2017.09.28
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:39:13 +0000 (16:39 -0600)]
autoconf-archive 2017.09.28

4 years agoautoconf-archive 2017.03.21
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 3 May 2017 08:30:38 +0000 (03:30 -0500)]
autoconf-archive 2017.03.21

4 years agoautoconf-archive 2016.09.16
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 06:17:49 +0000 (01:17 -0500)]
autoconf-archive 2016.09.16

5 years agoautoconf-archive 2016.03.20
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 6 May 2016 18:17:16 +0000 (13:17 -0500)]
autoconf-archive 2016.03.20

5 years agoautoconf-archive 2015.09.25
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 05:09:07 +0000 (23:09 -0600)]
autoconf-archive 2015.09.25

6 years agoautoconf-archive 2014.10.15
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 08:04:25 +0000 (02:04 -0600)]
autoconf-archive 2014.10.15

7 years agoautoconf-archive 2014.02.28
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 1 May 2014 00:01:17 +0000 (19:01 -0500)]
autoconf-archive 2014.02.28

8 years agoautoconf-archive 2013.06.09
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 08:42:16 +0000 (03:42 -0500)]
autoconf-archive 2013.06.09

8 years agoautoconf-archive 2013.02.02
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 04:50:57 +0000 (22:50 -0600)]
autoconf-archive 2013.02.02

8 years agoautoconf-archive 2012.09.08
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 06:23:20 +0000 (00:23 -0600)]
autoconf-archive 2012.09.08

9 years agoautoconf-archive 2011.09.17
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 00:28:03 +0000 (18:28 -0600)]
autoconf-archive 2011.09.17

10 years agodevel/autoconf-archive 2010.10.26
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 06:16:27 +0000 (01:16 -0500)]
devel/autoconf-archive 2010.10.26

11 years agodevel/autoconf-archive 2010.06.04
yselkowitz [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 19:34:41 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
devel/autoconf-archive 2010.06.04

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9658 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agodevel/autoconf-archive 20090426 (NEW)
yselkowitz [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 03:39:43 +0000 (03:39 +0000)]
devel/autoconf-archive 20090426 (NEW)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7442 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.024319 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.