git/cygwin-packages/autoconf2.5.git
6 years agoFix needless failures in config.site master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 04:19:50 +0000 (22:19 -0600)]
Fix needless failures in config.site

6 years agoAdd config.site
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 21:55:05 +0000 (15:55 -0600)]
Add config.site

8 years agoautoconf2.5 2.69
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 01:29:27 +0000 (20:29 -0500)]
autoconf2.5 2.69

13 years agodevel/autoconf2.5 2.63
yselkowitz [Sun, 21 Sep 2008 03:37:37 +0000 (03:37 +0000)]
devel/autoconf2.5 2.63

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4483 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agodevel/autoconf, devel/autoconf2.5: add setup.hint
yselkowitz [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 04:30:07 +0000 (04:30 +0000)]
devel/autoconf, devel/autoconf2.5: add setup.hint

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4468 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoAutoconf 2.62
yselkowitz [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 21:23:11 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
Autoconf 2.62

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3968 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.020559 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.