git/cygwin-packages/automake1.10.git
3 years agoPatch for perl-5.26, slot docs master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 04:52:58 +0000 (23:52 -0500)]
Patch for perl-5.26, slot docs

8 years agoautomake1.10 1.10.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 02:28:15 +0000 (21:28 -0500)]
automake1.10 1.10.3

This page took 0.027385 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.