git/cygwin-packages/automake1.12.git
3 years agoSlot documentation master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 04:53:38 +0000 (23:53 -0500)]
Slot documentation

3 years agoPatch for perl-5.26
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 17:25:32 +0000 (12:25 -0500)]
Patch for perl-5.26

3 years agoSlot documentation
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 17:21:55 +0000 (12:21 -0500)]
Slot documentation

8 years agoautomake1.12 1.12.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 00:15:43 +0000 (19:15 -0500)]
automake1.12 1.12.6

This page took 0.020846 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.