git/cygwin-packages/automake1.14.git
3 years agoSlot documentation master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:57:10 +0000 (14:57 -0500)]
Slot documentation

4 years agoPatch for perl-5.26
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 04:40:45 +0000 (23:40 -0500)]
Patch for perl-5.26

6 years agoRemove unversioned files in favour of 1.15
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:22:21 +0000 (09:22 -0500)]
Remove unversioned files in favour of 1.15

7 years agoautomake1.14 1.14.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 30 May 2014 04:09:33 +0000 (23:09 -0500)]
automake1.14 1.14.1

7 years agoautomake1.14 1.14
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 20:38:36 +0000 (15:38 -0500)]
automake1.14 1.14

This page took 0.019755 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.