git/cygwin-packages/bdftopcf.git
3 years agobdftopcf 1.1 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:53:11 +0000 (18:53 -0600)]
bdftopcf 1.1

7 years agoRebuilt for shared libXfont
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 09:02:59 +0000 (04:02 -0500)]
Rebuilt for shared libXfont

7 years agoRebuilt for libXfont-1.4.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 01:08:11 +0000 (19:08 -0600)]
Rebuilt for libXfont-1.4.7

8 years agobdftopcf 1.0.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 03:09:11 +0000 (22:09 -0500)]
bdftopcf 1.0.4

9 years agoRebuilt for libXfont-1.4.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 07:03:48 +0000 (02:03 -0500)]
Rebuilt for libXfont-1.4.5

10 years agoRebuilt for libXfont-1.4.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 03:03:02 +0000 (22:03 -0500)]
Rebuilt for libXfont-1.4.4

10 years agoxorg/bdftopcf 1.0.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 01:44:09 +0000 (20:44 -0500)]
xorg/bdftopcf 1.0.3

11 years agoxorg/bdftopcf 1.0.2
yselkowitz [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 18:41:48 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
xorg/bdftopcf 1.0.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7722 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:03:12 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
xorg/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6934 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/*/README: change maintainer address to x.cygwin.com
yselkowitz [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 01:59:21 +0000 (01:59 +0000)]
xorg/*/README: change maintainer address to x.cygwin.com

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4977 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/*: minor documentation fixes
yselkowitz [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 03:05:49 +0000 (03:05 +0000)]
xorg/*: minor documentation fixes

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4798 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoX11R7.3
yselkowitz [Fri, 10 Aug 2007 11:58:52 +0000 (11:58 +0000)]
X11R7.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2049 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years ago X11R7.1
yselkowitz [Tue, 20 Jun 2006 01:38:12 +0000 (01:38 +0000)]
X11R7.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@49 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.021808 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.