Update for biber-2.4 2.4-1
authorKen Brown <kbrown@cornell.edu>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 23:34:17 +0000 (18:34 -0500)
committerKen Brown <kbrown@cornell.edu>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 22:00:31 +0000 (17:00 -0500)
commit2c591f9898d7271c123afaa4ac0c9875530a5457
treeed62a4f5eb79aaf1b49d4e10b2b5ee4a7b6500ae
parent9126a1150aa411b25fe75734e44f4cac994c710f
Update for biber-2.4
announce.txt
biber.cygport
This page took 0.020534 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.