git/cygwin-packages/biber.git
19 months ago2.14-1 2.14-1
Ken Brown [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 22:31:19 +0000 (18:31 -0400)]
2.14-1

19 months ago2.13-2, rebuild with newer Perl 2.13-2
Ken Brown [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 20:57:27 +0000 (16:57 -0400)]
2.13-2, rebuild with newer Perl

19 months agoUpdate announcement 2.13-1
Ken Brown [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 20:54:55 +0000 (16:54 -0400)]
Update announcement

2 years agoUpdate for biber-2.13-1
Ken Brown [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 15:16:42 +0000 (11:16 -0400)]
Update for biber-2.13-1

3 years agoUpdate announcement 2.12-1
Ken Brown [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 15:11:39 +0000 (10:11 -0500)]
Update announcement

3 years agoUpdate for biber 2.12
Ken Brown [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 15:09:29 +0000 (11:09 -0400)]
Update for biber 2.12

3 years agoUpdate for biber 2.11-1 2.11-1
Ken Brown [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 19:26:00 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
Update for biber 2.11-1

3 years agoRemove perl-Unicode-Normalize from build dependencies
Ken Brown [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 17:41:34 +0000 (13:41 -0400)]
Remove perl-Unicode-Normalize from build dependencies

3 years agoUpdate for biber-2.10-1 2.10-1
Ken Brown [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 22:37:04 +0000 (17:37 -0500)]
Update for biber-2.10-1

3 years agoAdd announcement 2.9-1
Ken Brown [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:12:10 +0000 (09:12 -0500)]
Add announcement

4 years agoUpdate for biber-2.9
Ken Brown [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 12:07:23 +0000 (07:07 -0500)]
Update for biber-2.9

4 years agoUpdate for biber-2.8
Ken Brown [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 16:03:46 +0000 (11:03 -0500)]
Update for biber-2.8

4 years agoMinor tweak 2.7-1
Ken Brown [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 20:39:09 +0000 (16:39 -0400)]
Minor tweak

4 years agoPrepare for official perl-5.26.1-1
Ken Brown [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 16:20:50 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
Prepare for official perl-5.26.1-1

4 years agoUpdate some modules
Ken Brown [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 17:11:06 +0000 (13:11 -0400)]
Update some modules

4 years agoMore updates
Ken Brown [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 15:53:07 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
More updates

4 years agoUpdate some modules
Ken Brown [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:50:39 +0000 (18:50 -0400)]
Update some modules

4 years agoUpdate some modules
Ken Brown [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 14:43:03 +0000 (10:43 -0400)]
Update some modules

4 years agoAdd some new biber prerequisites
Ken Brown [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 21:12:35 +0000 (17:12 -0400)]
Add some new biber prerequisites

4 years agoUpdate for perl-5.26.0
Ken Brown [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 21:13:38 +0000 (17:13 -0400)]
Update for perl-5.26.0

4 years agoAdd bump_release.sh
Ken Brown [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 19:50:45 +0000 (15:50 -0400)]
Add bump_release.sh

4 years agoBump release of perl-Text-CSV_XS
Ken Brown [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 19:50:18 +0000 (15:50 -0400)]
Bump release of perl-Text-CSV_XS

4 years agoUpdate Text::CSV_XS
Ken Brown [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 19:37:15 +0000 (15:37 -0400)]
Update Text::CSV_XS

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:kbrow1i/cygbiber
Ken Brown [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 21:22:56 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:kbrow1i/cygbiber

4 years agoUpdate Perl modules
Ken Brown [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 21:18:03 +0000 (17:18 -0400)]
Update Perl modules

4 years agoUpdate prereqs
Ken Brown [Fri, 26 May 2017 20:52:34 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
Update prereqs

4 years agoFinish (?) build of biber prereqs
Ken Brown [Sun, 21 May 2017 17:01:58 +0000 (13:01 -0400)]
Finish (?) build of biber prereqs

4 years agoContinue WIP
Ken Brown [Sun, 21 May 2017 02:43:33 +0000 (22:43 -0400)]
Continue WIP

4 years agoContinue WIP
Ken Brown [Sun, 21 May 2017 02:37:57 +0000 (22:37 -0400)]
Continue WIP

4 years agoContinue WIP
Ken Brown [Sun, 21 May 2017 01:59:02 +0000 (21:59 -0400)]
Continue WIP

4 years agoContinue WIP
Ken Brown [Sat, 20 May 2017 03:42:52 +0000 (23:42 -0400)]
Continue WIP

4 years agoContinue WIP
Ken Brown [Sat, 20 May 2017 02:47:56 +0000 (22:47 -0400)]
Continue WIP

4 years agoContinue WIP
Ken Brown [Fri, 19 May 2017 19:28:41 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
Continue WIP

4 years agoBiber prerequisites: WIP
Ken Brown [Fri, 19 May 2017 12:46:14 +0000 (08:46 -0400)]
Biber prerequisites: WIP

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:kbrow1i/cygbiber
Ken Brown [Thu, 18 May 2017 19:16:42 +0000 (15:16 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:kbrow1i/cygbiber

4 years agoAdd prerequsite perl distributions
Ken Brown [Thu, 18 May 2017 19:16:17 +0000 (15:16 -0400)]
Add prerequsite perl distributions

4 years agoUpdate announce.txt
Ken Brown [Fri, 5 May 2017 16:05:45 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]
Update announce.txt

4 years agoUpdate to 2.7 for testing
Ken Brown [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:05:48 +0000 (08:05 -0400)]
Update to 2.7 for testing

5 years agoUpdate for biber-2.5 2.5-1
Ken Brown [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 18:19:10 +0000 (14:19 -0400)]
Update for biber-2.5

5 years agoUpdate for biber-2.4 2.4-1
Ken Brown [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 23:34:17 +0000 (18:34 -0500)]
Update for biber-2.4

5 years agoUpdate for biber-2.3 2.3-1
Ken Brown [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 19:09:41 +0000 (14:09 -0500)]
Update for biber-2.3

6 years agoUpdate for biber-2.2-1 2.2-1
Ken Brown [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 20:26:16 +0000 (15:26 -0500)]
Update for biber-2.2-1

6 years agoUpdate for biber-2.1-1 2.1-1
Ken Brown [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 13:26:14 +0000 (09:26 -0400)]
Update for biber-2.1-1

Biber is now packaged as a Perl script on both ARCHes.

6 years agoUpdate to release 1.8-1, build for perl-5.22.0 1.8-1
Ken Brown [Mon, 25 May 2015 18:20:29 +0000 (14:20 -0400)]
Update to release 1.8-1, build for perl-5.22.0

8 years agoInitial commit 1.5-1
Ken Brown [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 12:52:03 +0000 (08:52 -0400)]
Initial commit

This page took 0.034061 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.