bind 9.9.2-P1
authorYaakov Selkowitz <yselkowitz@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 06:06:14 +0000 (00:06 -0600)
committerYaakov Selkowitz <yselkowitz@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 06:07:56 +0000 (00:07 -0600)
commit0724586a4eae9f6880fa7c5fa7eb93dbc139917c
treeb3c56b659182f20dbcaa942117ccb9089b3c627f
parentd46b03edc51fc9df9f6b7876c428410145e8e3cd
bind 9.9.2-P1

Also, by popular request, add separate bind-utils.
9.7.1-configure.patch
bind.cygport
This page took 0.020034 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.