bind 9.11.2-P1, remove catgets dep for Cygwin 2.10
authorYaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 21:48:50 +0000 (15:48 -0600)
committerYaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 15:40:34 +0000 (09:40 -0600)
commit96ca04969202df420a5d673c46461de739edde56
treebf1aa8fe17d3de265f219aff37e2f9a63c0b14c4
parent9e1c2532fa08477ff915d91bef4b5071d54ad376
bind 9.11.2-P1, remove catgets dep for Cygwin 2.10
bind.cygport
This page took 0.019263 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.