bind 9.11.2-P1, remove catgets dep for Cygwin 2.10
authorYaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 21:48:50 +0000 (15:48 -0600)
committerYaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 15:40:34 +0000 (09:40 -0600)
bind.cygport

index 9c1c8b2304b5d457cec9350319c1a0953bd95e75..a73013ad88b209d9767c986928a4d6ce77f7ed9e 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ inherit python2 python3
 
 NAME="bind"
 VERSION=9.11.2
-RELEASE=1
+RELEASE=2.P1
 CATEGORY="Net"
 SUMMARY="DNS server and utilities suite"
 DESCRIPTION="BIND is an implementation of the Domain Name System (DNS)
@@ -12,8 +12,8 @@ on the basis of its name. The BIND software distribution contains all of
 the software needed both to ask name service questions and to answer
 such questions."
 HOMEPAGE="http://www.isc.org/software/bind/"
-tar_v=${VERSION}
-#tar_v="${VERSION}-${RELEASE##*\.}"
+#tar_v=${VERSION}
+tar_v="${VERSION}-${RELEASE##*\.}"
 SRC_URI="http://ftp.isc.org/isc/bind9/${tar_v}/bind-${tar_v}.tar.gz
          http://ftp.isc.org/isc/bind9/${tar_v}/bind-${tar_v}.tar.gz.asc
          named-config"
@@ -78,7 +78,7 @@ liblwres160_CATEGORY="Libs"
 liblwres160_SUMMARY="BIND Lightweight Resolver library"
 liblwres160_CONTENTS="usr/bin/cyglwres-160.dll"
 libbind9_devel_CATEGORY="Libs"
-libbind9_devel_REQUIRES="libcatgets-devel libGeoIP-devel libjson-c-devel libkrb5-devel libxml2-devel openssl-devel"
+libbind9_devel_REQUIRES="libGeoIP-devel libjson-c-devel libkrb5-devel libxml2-devel openssl-devel"
 libbind9_devel_SUMMARY="BIND libraries (development)"
 libbind9_devel_CONTENTS="
        usr/bin/bind9-config
@@ -119,7 +119,7 @@ EXPORTS
 GetNetworkParams${ARCH_i686+@8}
 _EOF
        ${DLLTOOL} -k -d iphlpapi.def -l libiphlpapi.a
-       LIBS+=" -lcatgets -Wl,${B}/libiphlpapi.a"
+       LIBS+=" -Wl,${B}/libiphlpapi.a"
 
        # see config.h.win32
        CPPFLAGS+=" -DFD_SETSIZE=16384"
This page took 0.022418 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.