git/cygwin-packages/bind.git
2 years agobind 9.11.9 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 21:48:38 +0000 (17:48 -0400)]
bind 9.11.9

2 years agoGeoIP Legacy support has been discontinued
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 2 May 2019 17:47:50 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
GeoIP Legacy support has been discontinued

2 years agobind 9.11.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 15:06:11 +0000 (11:06 -0400)]
bind 9.11.6

2 years agobind 9.11.5-P4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 16:12:26 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
bind 9.11.5-P4

2 years agobind 9.11.5-P1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 15:10:13 +0000 (11:10 -0400)]
bind 9.11.5-P1

3 years agobind 9.11.2-P1, remove catgets dep for Cygwin 2.10
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 21:48:50 +0000 (15:48 -0600)]
bind 9.11.2-P1, remove catgets dep for Cygwin 2.10

3 years agobind 9.11.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 20:27:08 +0000 (14:27 -0600)]
bind 9.11.2

4 years agoSplit python 2/3 support
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 9 May 2017 22:17:38 +0000 (17:17 -0500)]
Split python 2/3 support

4 years agobind 9.11.0-P5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 9 May 2017 19:41:57 +0000 (14:41 -0500)]
bind 9.11.0-P5

4 years agobind 9.11.0-P3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 03:39:28 +0000 (21:39 -0600)]
bind 9.11.0-P3

4 years agobind 9.11.0-P2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 18:38:58 +0000 (12:38 -0600)]
bind 9.11.0-P2

4 years agobind 9.10.4-P5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 09:07:02 +0000 (03:07 -0600)]
bind 9.10.4-P5

4 years agobind 9.10.4-P4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 21:15:12 +0000 (15:15 -0600)]
bind 9.10.4-P4

4 years agobind 9.10.4-P3, packaging improvements
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 01:41:28 +0000 (20:41 -0500)]
bind 9.10.4-P3, packaging improvements

* enable shared libraries
* install the manual
* really enable GeoIP
* use OpenSSL libcrypto for hashes in libisc (libdns already uses it)

5 years agobind 9.10.4-P2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:29:59 +0000 (13:29 -0500)]
bind 9.10.4-P2

5 years agobind 9.10.3-P4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 18:37:23 +0000 (13:37 -0500)]
bind 9.10.3-P4

5 years agobind 9.10.3-P3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 16:34:21 +0000 (10:34 -0600)]
bind 9.10.3-P3

6 years agobind 9.10.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 06:30:40 +0000 (01:30 -0500)]
bind 9.10.3

6 years agobind 9.10.2-P4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 16:54:16 +0000 (11:54 -0500)]
bind 9.10.2-P4

6 years agobind 9.10.2-P3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 01:37:11 +0000 (20:37 -0500)]
bind 9.10.2-P3

6 years agobind 9.10.2-P2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:21:08 +0000 (11:21 -0500)]
bind 9.10.2-P2

6 years agobind 9.10.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 05:57:23 +0000 (00:57 -0500)]
bind 9.10.2

6 years agobind 9.9.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 23:33:38 +0000 (18:33 -0500)]
bind 9.9.7

6 years agoCVE-2015-1349
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 23:33:31 +0000 (18:33 -0500)]
CVE-2015-1349

6 years agobind 9.9.6-P1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 07:33:50 +0000 (01:33 -0600)]
bind 9.9.6-P1

6 years agoUse custom implib for GetNetworkParams
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:17:27 +0000 (14:17 -0500)]
Use custom implib for GetNetworkParams

LOAD_LIBRARY_SEARCH_SYSTEM32 was only added to Vista and up with
KB2533623.  XP just ignores it, but XP x64 returns an error.
Loading Windows DLLs properly w/o this is just more work, and
GetNetworkParams is available in all supported versions, so just
create a custom implib instead which doesn't include if_nametoindex.

6 years agobind 9.9.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 16:59:03 +0000 (11:59 -0500)]
bind 9.9.6

7 years agoRebuilt for openssl-no-krb5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 23 May 2014 18:57:35 +0000 (13:57 -0500)]
Rebuilt for openssl-no-krb5

7 years agoRebuilt for mit-krb5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 May 2014 08:26:04 +0000 (03:26 -0500)]
Rebuilt for mit-krb5

7 years agobind 9.9.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 20:48:40 +0000 (14:48 -0600)]
bind 9.9.5

7 years agoEnable PostreSQL DLZ on x86_64
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 20:35:17 +0000 (14:35 -0600)]
Enable PostreSQL DLZ on x86_64

7 years agobind 9.9.4-P1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 18:35:38 +0000 (12:35 -0600)]
bind 9.9.4-P1

8 years agobind 9.9.3-P2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 02:47:35 +0000 (21:47 -0500)]
bind 9.9.3-P2

8 years agobind 9.9.3-P1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 21:14:21 +0000 (16:14 -0500)]
bind 9.9.3-P1

8 years agoRebuilt for openldap-2.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 06:03:30 +0000 (00:03 -0600)]
Rebuilt for openldap-2.4

8 years agobind 9.9.2-P1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 06:06:14 +0000 (00:06 -0600)]
bind 9.9.2-P1

Also, by popular request, add separate bind-utils.

8 years agobind 9.9.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 04:49:59 +0000 (23:49 -0500)]
bind 9.9.2

8 years agobind 9.9.1-P3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 05:40:30 +0000 (00:40 -0500)]
bind 9.9.1-P3

9 years agobind 9.9.1-P2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 03:28:12 +0000 (22:28 -0500)]
bind 9.9.1-P2

9 years agobind 9.9.1-P1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 05:25:06 +0000 (00:25 -0500)]
bind 9.9.1-P1

9 years agoEnable gssapi support for distro
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 03:57:03 +0000 (22:57 -0500)]
Enable gssapi support for distro

9 years agoRebuilt for openssl-1.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 00:12:14 +0000 (19:12 -0500)]
Rebuilt for openssl-1.0.1

Also disabled shared libraries to save precious ImageBase space

9 years agobind 9.9.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 01:08:27 +0000 (19:08 -0600)]
bind 9.9.0

9 years agobind 9.8.1-P1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 05:12:30 +0000 (23:12 -0600)]
bind 9.8.1-P1

Added named-config csih-based service installation script

9 years agoFixed DLZ support, disabled GSSAPI dep for now
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 01:23:01 +0000 (20:23 -0500)]
Fixed DLZ support, disabled GSSAPI dep for now

9 years agobind 9.8.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 04:54:23 +0000 (23:54 -0500)]
bind 9.8.1

10 years agonet/bind 9.7.2-P3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 07:00:34 +0000 (01:00 -0600)]
net/bind 9.7.2-P3

11 years agonet/bind 9.7.1
yselkowitz [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 02:30:24 +0000 (02:30 +0000)]
net/bind 9.7.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9919 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agonet/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:43:20 +0000 (21:43 +0000)]
net/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6923 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agonet/bind 9.6.0-P1
yselkowitz [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 04:50:20 +0000 (04:50 +0000)]
net/bind 9.6.0-P1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6803 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agonet/bind 9.6.0
yselkowitz [Wed, 31 Dec 2008 03:05:10 +0000 (03:05 +0000)]
net/bind 9.6.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5406 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agonet/bind 9.5.0-P2
yselkowitz [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 06:12:27 +0000 (06:12 +0000)]
net/bind 9.5.0-P2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4127 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoBIND 9.5.0-P1: CVE-2008-1447
yselkowitz [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 07:09:32 +0000 (07:09 +0000)]
BIND 9.5.0-P1: CVE-2008-1447

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3920 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoISC Bind 9.5.0
yselkowitz [Tue, 17 Jun 2008 20:21:42 +0000 (20:21 +0000)]
ISC Bind 9.5.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3787 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoSecurity patch.
yselkowitz [Sun, 29 Jul 2007 07:25:20 +0000 (07:25 +0000)]
Security patch.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1937 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Wed, 11 Jul 2007 12:53:52 +0000 (12:53 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1819 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Wed, 7 Feb 2007 04:32:17 +0000 (04:32 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@891 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoNew package.
yselkowitz [Wed, 9 Aug 2006 22:05:48 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
New package.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@247 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.037783 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.