git/cygwin-packages/bind.git
9 years agobind 9.8.1-P1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 05:12:30 +0000 (23:12 -0600)]
bind 9.8.1-P1

Added named-config csih-based service installation script

10 years agoFixed DLZ support, disabled GSSAPI dep for now
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 01:23:01 +0000 (20:23 -0500)]
Fixed DLZ support, disabled GSSAPI dep for now

10 years agobind 9.8.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 04:54:23 +0000 (23:54 -0500)]
bind 9.8.1

10 years agonet/bind 9.7.2-P3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 07:00:34 +0000 (01:00 -0600)]
net/bind 9.7.2-P3

11 years agonet/bind 9.7.1
yselkowitz [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 02:30:24 +0000 (02:30 +0000)]
net/bind 9.7.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9919 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agonet/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:43:20 +0000 (21:43 +0000)]
net/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6923 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agonet/bind 9.6.0-P1
yselkowitz [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 04:50:20 +0000 (04:50 +0000)]
net/bind 9.6.0-P1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6803 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agonet/bind 9.6.0
yselkowitz [Wed, 31 Dec 2008 03:05:10 +0000 (03:05 +0000)]
net/bind 9.6.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5406 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agonet/bind 9.5.0-P2
yselkowitz [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 06:12:27 +0000 (06:12 +0000)]
net/bind 9.5.0-P2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4127 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoBIND 9.5.0-P1: CVE-2008-1447
yselkowitz [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 07:09:32 +0000 (07:09 +0000)]
BIND 9.5.0-P1: CVE-2008-1447

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3920 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoISC Bind 9.5.0
yselkowitz [Tue, 17 Jun 2008 20:21:42 +0000 (20:21 +0000)]
ISC Bind 9.5.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3787 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoSecurity patch.
yselkowitz [Sun, 29 Jul 2007 07:25:20 +0000 (07:25 +0000)]
Security patch.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1937 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Wed, 11 Jul 2007 12:53:52 +0000 (12:53 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1819 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Wed, 7 Feb 2007 04:32:17 +0000 (04:32 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@891 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoNew package.
yselkowitz [Wed, 9 Aug 2006 22:05:48 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
New package.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@247 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.024654 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.