git/cygwin-packages/blinken.git
3 years agoblinken 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:51:32 +0000 (09:51 -0500)]
blinken 17.12.3

3 years agoblinken 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:04:57 +0000 (16:04 -0600)]
blinken 17.08.3

4 years agoblinken 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:13:07 +0000 (01:13 -0500)]
blinken 17.04.3

4 years agoblinken 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 07:36:28 +0000 (01:36 -0600)]
blinken 16.08.3

6 years agoblinken 15.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 03:18:28 +0000 (22:18 -0500)]
blinken 15.04.3

6 years agorequires: kde-runtime
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 May 2015 02:35:53 +0000 (21:35 -0500)]
requires: kde-runtime

6 years agoblinken 14.12.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 20:53:32 +0000 (15:53 -0500)]
blinken 14.12.3

6 years agoblinken 4.14.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 03:13:36 +0000 (21:13 -0600)]
blinken 4.14.3

6 years agoblinken 4.13.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 23:28:21 +0000 (18:28 -0500)]
blinken 4.13.3

7 years agoblinken 4.12.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 2 May 2014 08:27:16 +0000 (03:27 -0500)]
blinken 4.12.5

7 years agoblinken 4.11.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 06:18:20 +0000 (00:18 -0600)]
blinken 4.11.5

8 years agoblinken 4.10.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 01:21:32 +0000 (20:21 -0500)]
blinken 4.10.5

9 years agoblinken 4.8.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 May 2012 04:50:08 +0000 (23:50 -0500)]
blinken 4.8.3

10 years agoblinken 4.7.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 06:37:42 +0000 (01:37 -0500)]
blinken 4.7.0

This page took 0.021553 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.