git/cygwin-packages/bovo.git
3 years agobovo 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:51:42 +0000 (09:51 -0500)]
bovo 17.12.3

3 years agobovo 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:05:11 +0000 (16:05 -0600)]
bovo 17.08.3

4 years agobovo 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:13:19 +0000 (01:13 -0500)]
bovo 17.04.3

4 years agobovo 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 07:37:27 +0000 (01:37 -0600)]
bovo 16.08.3

6 years agobovo 15.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 07:30:50 +0000 (02:30 -0500)]
bovo 15.04.3

6 years agobovo 14.12.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 20:54:54 +0000 (15:54 -0500)]
bovo 14.12.3

6 years agobovo 4.14.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 03:28:30 +0000 (21:28 -0600)]
bovo 4.14.3

6 years agobovo 4.13.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 23:29:31 +0000 (18:29 -0500)]
bovo 4.13.3

7 years agobovo 4.12.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 2 May 2014 08:33:53 +0000 (03:33 -0500)]
bovo 4.12.5

7 years agobovo 4.11.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 06:20:06 +0000 (00:20 -0600)]
bovo 4.11.5

8 years agobovo 4.10.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 01:35:10 +0000 (20:35 -0500)]
bovo 4.10.5

This page took 0.020539 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.