git/cygwin-packages/brotli.git
4 months agoDropped support for python 2.7 master playground 1.0.9-2
Lemures Lemniscati [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 08:21:09 +0000 (17:21 +0900)]
Dropped support for python 2.7

5 months agocherry-pick fix for pkg-config
David McFarland [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 19:12:24 +0000 (16:12 -0300)]
cherry-pick fix for pkg-config

This PR removes a recently added -R/usr/lib from the linker flags, which is
incompatible with gcc:

    $ cc $(pkg-config --libs libbrotlidec)
    cc: error: unrecognized command-line option â€˜-R’

11 months agobrotli 1.0.9 1.0.9-1
Lemures Lemniscati [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 14:14:46 +0000 (23:14 +0900)]
brotli 1.0.9

2 years agobrotli 1.0.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 13 May 2019 02:49:32 +0000 (22:49 -0400)]
brotli 1.0.7

This page took 0.017986 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.