git/cygwin-packages/build-docbook-catalog.git
5 years agoConvert to spec style master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 10 May 2016 16:23:42 +0000 (11:23 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

11 years agodocbook/build-docbook-catalog: patch to mkdir /etc/xml if not present
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 17:45:11 +0000 (12:45 -0500)]
docbook/build-docbook-catalog: patch to mkdir /etc/xml if not present

11 years agodocbook/build-docbook-catalog: fix deps
yselkowitz [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 18:14:52 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
docbook/build-docbook-catalog: fix deps

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9062 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agodocbook/build-docbook-catalog 1.5 (NEW)
yselkowitz [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 04:03:06 +0000 (04:03 +0000)]
docbook/build-docbook-catalog 1.5 (NEW)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7885 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.020836 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.