git/cygwin-packages/buildbot-worker.git
5 months agobuildbot-worker-2.10.5 master
Jon Turney [Sun, 9 May 2021 15:25:46 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
buildbot-worker-2.10.5

10 months agobuildbot-worker-2.8.4
Jon Turney [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 17:19:42 +0000 (17:19 +0000)]
buildbot-worker-2.8.4

18 months agobuildbot-worker-2.7.0
Jon Turney [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 15:25:51 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
buildbot-worker-2.7.0

2 years agobuildbot-worker-2.3.1
Jon Turney [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 20:32:25 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
buildbot-worker-2.3.1

Migrate to python3

2 years agobuildbot-worker-1.8.2
Jon Turney [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 18:03:05 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
buildbot-worker-1.8.2

2 years agobuildbot-worker-1.8.1
Jon Turney [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 17:55:51 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
buildbot-worker-1.8.1

3 years agobuildbot-worker-1.5.0
Jon Turney [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 20:35:20 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
buildbot-worker-1.5.0

3 years agobuildbot-worker-1.2.0
Jon Turney [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 11:31:32 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
buildbot-worker-1.2.0

3 years agobuildbot-worker-1.1.1
Jon Turney [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:55:30 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
buildbot-worker-1.1.1

3 years agobuildbot-worker-1.0.0
Jon Turney [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 21:54:44 +0000 (21:54 +0000)]
buildbot-worker-1.0.0

3 years agobuildbot-worker-0.9.13
Jon Turney [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 14:02:33 +0000 (14:02 +0000)]
buildbot-worker-0.9.13

4 years agobuildbot-worker-0.9.12
Jon Turney [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 14:36:29 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
buildbot-worker-0.9.12

4 years agobuildbot-worker-0.9.7
Jon Turney [Wed, 10 May 2017 19:29:14 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
buildbot-worker-0.9.7

5 years agoMark as noarch
Jon Turney [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 13:46:29 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
Mark as noarch

6 years agobuildbot-slave-0.8.12
Jon TURNEY [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 17:14:28 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
buildbot-slave-0.8.12

6 years agobuildbot-slave-0.8.7p1
Jon TURNEY [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 15:10:30 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
buildbot-slave-0.8.7p1

8 years agobuildbot-slave-0.8.3-1
Jon TURNEY [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 15:02:34 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
buildbot-slave-0.8.3-1

This page took 0.023031 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.