git/cygwin-packages/caja-python.git
3 years agocaja-python 1.20.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 05:46:00 +0000 (00:46 -0500)]
caja-python 1.20.0

4 years agocaja-python 1.18.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 03:15:41 +0000 (22:15 -0500)]
caja-python 1.18.1

4 years agocaja-python 1.18.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 1 May 2017 23:53:30 +0000 (18:53 -0500)]
caja-python 1.18.0

4 years agocaja-python 1.16.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 17:11:23 +0000 (11:11 -0600)]
caja-python 1.16.0

5 years agocaja-python 1.14.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 23 May 2016 19:11:49 +0000 (14:11 -0500)]
caja-python 1.14.0

6 years agocaja-python 1.10.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 20:30:48 +0000 (15:30 -0500)]
caja-python 1.10.0

6 years agocaja-python 1.8.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:46:40 +0000 (09:46 -0500)]
caja-python 1.8.1

7 years agocaja-python 1.8.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 20:48:38 +0000 (14:48 -0600)]
caja-python 1.8.0

8 years agomate-file-manager-python 1.6.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 07:23:10 +0000 (02:23 -0500)]
mate-file-manager-python 1.6.0

8 years agoRebuilt for python2.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 07:56:54 +0000 (01:56 -0600)]
Rebuilt for python2.7

8 years agomate-file-manager-python 1.4.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 03:14:58 +0000 (21:14 -0600)]
mate-file-manager-python 1.4.0

9 years agomate-file-manager-python 1.2.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 06:24:32 +0000 (01:24 -0500)]
mate-file-manager-python 1.2.0

This page took 0.021379 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.