git/cygwin-packages/calligra.git
3 years agocalligra 3.1.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 23:24:17 +0000 (18:24 -0500)]
calligra 3.1.0

3 years agocalligra 3.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 09:54:49 +0000 (03:54 -0600)]
calligra 3.0.1

4 years agoRemove braindump, kexi, and okular plugin
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:57:41 +0000 (19:57 -0500)]
Remove braindump, kexi, and okular plugin

Braindump is being completely dropped in Calligra 3, Kexi is now separate,
and Okular was ported to KF5.  Also, fix the build-time detection of
marblewidget, and an issue loading the SQLite3/ICU plugin.

4 years agoRebuilt for gsl-2, poppler-0.52
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 29 May 2017 01:38:07 +0000 (20:38 -0500)]
Rebuilt for gsl-2, poppler-0.52

4 years agoRebuilt for without krita
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 23:08:59 +0000 (17:08 -0600)]
Rebuilt for without krita

5 years agoAdd ldesc
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 05:54:49 +0000 (00:54 -0500)]
Add ldesc

5 years agocalligra 2.9.11
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 22:17:18 +0000 (17:17 -0500)]
calligra 2.9.11

5 years agoRebuilt for exiv2-0.25, openexr-2.2.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:29:13 +0000 (14:29 -0500)]
Rebuilt for exiv2-0.25, openexr-2.2.0

6 years agocalligra 2.9.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 20:32:44 +0000 (15:32 -0500)]
calligra 2.9.8

6 years agocalligra 2.9.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 04:26:35 +0000 (23:26 -0500)]
calligra 2.9.7

6 years agorequires: kate4-part
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 May 2015 01:46:37 +0000 (20:46 -0500)]
requires: kate4-part

6 years agorequires: kde-runtime
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 28 May 2015 02:34:02 +0000 (21:34 -0500)]
requires: kde-runtime

6 years agoDisable build of active and gemini components
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 12 May 2015 16:37:11 +0000 (11:37 -0500)]
Disable build of active and gemini components

6 years agocalligra 2.9.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 8 May 2015 21:48:21 +0000 (16:48 -0500)]
calligra 2.9.4

6 years agocalligra 2.9.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 06:39:42 +0000 (01:39 -0500)]
calligra 2.9.2

6 years agocalligra 2.8.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 16:32:35 +0000 (10:32 -0600)]
calligra 2.8.7

6 years agocalligra 2.8.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:39:23 +0000 (13:39 -0600)]
calligra 2.8.6

7 years agoShip eps2svgai filter
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 05:08:02 +0000 (00:08 -0500)]
Ship eps2svgai filter

7 years agocalligra 2.8.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 00:12:23 +0000 (19:12 -0500)]
calligra 2.8.5

7 years agocalligra 2.8.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 7 May 2014 17:47:26 +0000 (12:47 -0500)]
calligra 2.8.2

7 years agocalligra 2.7.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 19:22:25 +0000 (13:22 -0600)]
calligra 2.7.5

8 years agocalligra 2.7.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 23:58:51 +0000 (18:58 -0500)]
calligra 2.7.2

8 years agocalligra 2.5.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 06:46:39 +0000 (00:46 -0600)]
calligra 2.5.5

8 years agocalligra 2.5.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 00:44:09 +0000 (18:44 -0600)]
calligra 2.5.4

8 years agoRebuilt for libpng15
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 05:33:05 +0000 (00:33 -0500)]
Rebuilt for libpng15

9 years agocalligra 2.5.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 16:55:35 +0000 (11:55 -0500)]
calligra 2.5.3

9 years agocalligra 2.5.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 10:35:52 +0000 (05:35 -0500)]
calligra 2.5.2

9 years agocalligra 2.4.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 21:35:54 +0000 (16:35 -0500)]
calligra 2.4.3

9 years agocalligra 2.4.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 17 May 2012 00:16:07 +0000 (19:16 -0500)]
calligra 2.4.1

9 years agocalligra 2.3.92
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 04:25:50 +0000 (23:25 -0500)]
calligra 2.3.92

9 years agocalligra 2.3.87
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 10:57:15 +0000 (04:57 -0600)]
calligra 2.3.87

9 years agocalligra 2.3.86
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 20:34:34 +0000 (14:34 -0600)]
calligra 2.3.86

9 years agocalligra 2.3.84
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 07:14:39 +0000 (01:14 -0600)]
calligra 2.3.84

9 years agoRebuilt for mysql-5.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 22:35:11 +0000 (16:35 -0600)]
Rebuilt for mysql-5.5

9 years agocalligra 2.3.83
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 21:26:34 +0000 (16:26 -0500)]
calligra 2.3.83

This page took 0.029751 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.