git/cygwin-packages/cantor.git
3 years agocantor 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:51:47 +0000 (09:51 -0500)]
cantor 17.12.3

3 years agocantor 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:05:17 +0000 (16:05 -0600)]
cantor 17.08.3

4 years agoFix numpy dep
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 18:22:31 +0000 (13:22 -0500)]
Fix numpy dep

4 years agoPrefer newer python3 first
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 16:10:52 +0000 (11:10 -0500)]
Prefer newer python3 first

4 years agoFix python3.6 detection
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 16:09:59 +0000 (11:09 -0500)]
Fix python3.6 detection

4 years agoRebuilt for python3.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 19:59:38 +0000 (14:59 -0500)]
Rebuilt for python3.6

4 years agocantor 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 07:39:12 +0000 (01:39 -0600)]
cantor 16.08.3

6 years agocantor 15.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 16:33:02 +0000 (11:33 -0500)]
cantor 15.04.3

6 years agorequires: kde-runtime
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 May 2015 01:45:32 +0000 (20:45 -0500)]
requires: kde-runtime

6 years agorequires: kate4-part maxima
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 May 2015 00:10:33 +0000 (19:10 -0500)]
requires: kate4-part maxima

6 years agocantor 14.12.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 20:58:55 +0000 (15:58 -0500)]
cantor 14.12.3

6 years agocantor 4.14.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 03:35:08 +0000 (21:35 -0600)]
cantor 4.14.3

7 years agocantor 4.13.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 23:35:36 +0000 (18:35 -0500)]
cantor 4.13.3

7 years agocantor 4.12.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 2 May 2014 08:39:03 +0000 (03:39 -0500)]
cantor 4.12.5

7 years agocantor 4.11.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:06:46 +0000 (01:06 -0600)]
cantor 4.11.5

8 years agoAdd dep on octave
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 01:39:13 +0000 (20:39 -0500)]
Add dep on octave

8 years agocantor 4.10.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 01:38:09 +0000 (20:38 -0500)]
cantor 4.10.5

9 years agocantor 4.8.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 May 2012 05:00:36 +0000 (00:00 -0500)]
cantor 4.8.3

9 years agocantor 4.7.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 02:30:23 +0000 (20:30 -0600)]
cantor 4.7.4

10 years agocantor 4.7.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 00:22:33 +0000 (19:22 -0500)]
cantor 4.7.1

10 years agocantor 4.7.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 08:21:26 +0000 (03:21 -0500)]
cantor 4.7.0

This page took 0.023288 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.