git/cygwin-packages/cfitsio.git
8 weeks agocfitsio: update to version 4.0.0 master playground
Achim Gratz [Sun, 25 Jul 2021 18:59:15 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
cfitsio: update to version 4.0.0

12 months agoupdate 2020-09-13: cfitsio cfitsio/mingw64-i686-cfitsio cfitsio/mingw64-x86_64-cfitsi...
Achim Gratz [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 07:00:05 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
update 2020-09-13: cfitsio cfitsio/mingw64-i686-cfitsio cfitsio/mingw64-x86_64-cfitsio version 3.490

12 months agoupdate 2020-09-13: cfitsio cfitsio/mingw64-i686-cfitsio cfitsio/mingw64-x86_64-cfitsi...
Achim Gratz [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 06:59:16 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
update 2020-09-13: cfitsio cfitsio/mingw64-i686-cfitsio cfitsio/mingw64-x86_64-cfitsio version 3.490

16 months agoupdate 2020-05-16: cfitsio Astro-FITS-CFITSIO
Achim Gratz [Sat, 16 May 2020 20:05:00 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
update 2020-05-16: cfitsio Astro-FITS-CFITSIO

16 months agocfitsio: update to version 3.48(0)
Achim Gratz [Sun, 10 May 2020 11:53:12 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
cfitsio: update to version 3.48(0)

2 years agoupdate to version 3.47(0)
Achim Gratz [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 16:59:39 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
update to version 3.47(0)

- pick up changed/additional patches from Fedora
- whack a define colliding with mingw/win headers into submission
- provide mingw64 packages with this version again

2 years agocfitsio: update to version 3.450
Achim Gratz [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 20:22:23 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
cfitsio: update to version 3.450

enable BZip2 and multithreading

7 years agocfitsio 3.360
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 05:57:19 +0000 (23:57 -0600)]
cfitsio 3.360

8 years agocfitsio 3.350
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 08:03:38 +0000 (03:03 -0500)]
cfitsio 3.350

8 years agocfitsio 3.310
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 04:48:28 +0000 (23:48 -0500)]
cfitsio 3.310

9 years agocfitsio 3.280
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 01:34:27 +0000 (20:34 -0500)]
cfitsio 3.280

12 years agoscience/cfitsio 3.140 (NEW)
yselkowitz [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 07:09:05 +0000 (07:09 +0000)]
science/cfitsio 3.140 (NEW)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7339 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.021359 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.