git/cygwin-packages/cgit.git
2 years agocgit 1.2.1 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 1 May 2019 17:05:35 +0000 (13:05 -0400)]
cgit 1.2.1

4 years agocgit 1.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 9 May 2017 18:23:05 +0000 (13:23 -0500)]
cgit 1.1

5 years agocgit 1.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 07:11:19 +0000 (02:11 -0500)]
cgit 1.0

5 years agocgit 0.12
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 18:32:24 +0000 (12:32 -0600)]
cgit 0.12

6 years agocgit 0.11.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 18:23:23 +0000 (13:23 -0500)]
cgit 0.11.2

7 years agocgit 0.10.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 16:14:00 +0000 (11:14 -0500)]
cgit 0.10.2

7 years agocgit 0.10.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:48:16 +0000 (01:48 -0500)]
cgit 0.10.1

8 years agocgit 0.9.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 28 May 2013 05:15:15 +0000 (00:15 -0500)]
cgit 0.9.2

8 years agocgit 0.9.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 01:30:53 +0000 (19:30 -0600)]
cgit 0.9.1

8 years agocgit 0.9.0.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 23:47:26 +0000 (17:47 -0600)]
cgit 0.9.0.3

This page took 0.019973 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.