git/cygwin-packages/check.git
9 months agocheck: update to version 0.15.2 master
Achim Gratz [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 10:21:55 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
check: update to version 0.15.2

5 years agocheck 0.10.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 02:15:59 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
check 0.10.0

7 years agocheck 0.9.12
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 09:19:06 +0000 (04:19 -0500)]
check 0.9.12

8 years agocheck 0.9.10
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 6 May 2013 06:09:22 +0000 (01:09 -0500)]
check 0.9.10

11 years agodevel/check 0.9.8
yselkowitz [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 00:48:55 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
devel/check 0.9.8

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8182 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agodevel/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 19:42:57 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
devel/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6909 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agodevel/check 0.9.6
yselkowitz [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:59:25 +0000 (16:59 +0000)]
devel/check 0.9.6

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6072 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Wed, 22 Nov 2006 04:34:41 +0000 (04:34 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@563 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.023688 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.