git/cygwin-packages/choqok.git
18 months agoRebuilt without telepathy master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 01:32:00 +0000 (21:32 -0400)]
Rebuilt without telepathy

4 years agochoqok 1.6.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 09:38:53 +0000 (03:38 -0600)]
choqok 1.6.0

6 years agorequires: kde-runtime
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 May 2015 02:36:01 +0000 (21:36 -0500)]
requires: kde-runtime

6 years agochoqok 1.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:21:40 +0000 (13:21 -0500)]
choqok 1.5

7 years agochoqok 1.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 6 May 2014 19:41:30 +0000 (14:41 -0500)]
choqok 1.4

8 years agochoqok 1.3.1-20130711
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:46:55 +0000 (04:46 -0500)]
choqok 1.3.1-20130711

9 years agochoqok 1.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 04:04:15 +0000 (22:04 -0600)]
choqok 1.2

10 years agochoqok 1.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 07:28:03 +0000 (02:28 -0500)]
choqok 1.1

10 years agochoqok 1.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 02:24:30 +0000 (20:24 -0600)]
choqok 1.0

10 years agochoqok 0.9.98
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 14:50:32 +0000 (08:50 -0600)]
choqok 0.9.98

10 years agonet/choqok 0.9.92
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 03:48:33 +0000 (22:48 -0500)]
net/choqok 0.9.92

11 years agonet/choqok 0.9.90 (NEW)
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 02:23:56 +0000 (21:23 -0500)]
net/choqok 0.9.90 (NEW)

This page took 0.022967 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.