git/cygwin-packages/clang.git
2 years agoclang 8.0.1 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 02:16:48 +0000 (22:16 -0400)]
clang 8.0.1

2 years agoclang 7.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 23:23:05 +0000 (19:23 -0400)]
clang 7.0.1

3 years agoRebuilt for Cygwin 2.10 with builtin SSP and catgets
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 19:35:22 +0000 (13:35 -0600)]
Rebuilt for Cygwin 2.10 with builtin SSP and catgets

Also, port the Newlib limits.h fix from GCC.

3 years agoLinking fixes
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 02:09:33 +0000 (20:09 -0600)]
Linking fixes

* Default to shared libgcc even in C.
* Link with libgcc_s/libgcc_eh for exception handling even when compiler-rt
is used for builtins.
* There is no need for --start-group/--end-group with libc++/libc++abi, as
they are not link-interdependent.  (libcxxabi only needs libcxx headers at
build-time, not its symbols.)

3 years agoclang 5.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 11:57:40 +0000 (05:57 -0600)]
clang 5.0.1

4 years agoUpdate patch for GCC 7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 03:55:12 +0000 (22:55 -0500)]
Update patch for GCC 7

4 years agoclang 4.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:16:39 +0000 (23:16 -0500)]
clang 4.0.1

4 years agoShip python bindings separately to avoid lengthy rebuilds
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 02:17:35 +0000 (21:17 -0500)]
Ship python bindings separately to avoid lengthy rebuilds

4 years agoclang 3.9.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 02:58:34 +0000 (20:58 -0600)]
clang 3.9.1

5 years agoclang 3.8.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 19:54:55 +0000 (14:54 -0500)]
clang 3.8.1

5 years agoclang 3.7.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 23:35:42 +0000 (17:35 -0600)]
clang 3.7.1

This page took 0.021505 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.