git/cygwin-packages/clutter-gtk1.0.git
4 years agoclutter-gtk1.0 1.8.4 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 21:19:38 +0000 (16:19 -0500)]
clutter-gtk1.0 1.8.4

4 years agoclutter-gtk1.0 1.8.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 20:01:51 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
clutter-gtk1.0 1.8.2

5 years agoclutter-gtk1.0 1.6.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 19:45:34 +0000 (13:45 -0600)]
clutter-gtk1.0 1.6.6

6 years agoclutter-gtk1.0 1.6.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 05:41:04 +0000 (23:41 -0600)]
clutter-gtk1.0 1.6.0

7 years agoRebuilt for cogl-1.16
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 10:24:50 +0000 (05:24 -0500)]
Rebuilt for cogl-1.16

8 years agoclutter-gtk1.0 1.4.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 19:13:17 +0000 (14:13 -0500)]
clutter-gtk1.0 1.4.4

8 years agoclutter-gtk1.0 1.4.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 23:58:31 +0000 (17:58 -0600)]
clutter-gtk1.0 1.4.0

9 years agoclutter-gtk1.0 1.2.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 4 May 2012 03:12:14 +0000 (22:12 -0500)]
clutter-gtk1.0 1.2.0

9 years agoclutter-gtk1.0 1.0.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 06:40:02 +0000 (00:40 -0600)]
clutter-gtk1.0 1.0.4

9 years agoRebuilt for clutter/cogl-1.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 10:55:54 +0000 (04:55 -0600)]
Rebuilt for clutter/cogl-1.8

10 years agoclutter-gtk1.0 1.0.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 00:36:46 +0000 (19:36 -0500)]
clutter-gtk1.0 1.0.2

10 years agoclutter-gtk1.0 1.0.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 05:51:54 +0000 (00:51 -0500)]
clutter-gtk1.0 1.0.0

10 years agoclutter-gtk1.0 0.91.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 10:36:01 +0000 (04:36 -0600)]
clutter-gtk1.0 0.91.8

10 years agognome/clutter-gtk1.0: WIP
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 19:33:52 +0000 (14:33 -0500)]
gnome/clutter-gtk1.0: WIP

This page took 0.020152 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.