git/cygwin-packages/clutter-gtk1.0.git
10 years agoRebuilt for clutter/cogl-1.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 10:55:54 +0000 (04:55 -0600)]
Rebuilt for clutter/cogl-1.8

10 years agoclutter-gtk1.0 1.0.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 00:36:46 +0000 (19:36 -0500)]
clutter-gtk1.0 1.0.2

10 years agoclutter-gtk1.0 1.0.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 05:51:54 +0000 (00:51 -0500)]
clutter-gtk1.0 1.0.0

10 years agoclutter-gtk1.0 0.91.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 10:36:01 +0000 (04:36 -0600)]
clutter-gtk1.0 0.91.8

11 years agognome/clutter-gtk1.0: WIP
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 19:33:52 +0000 (14:33 -0500)]
gnome/clutter-gtk1.0: WIP

This page took 0.019774 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.