git/cygwin-packages/cocom.git
6 years agoRebuilt for gmp-6 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 20:55:10 +0000 (14:55 -0600)]
Rebuilt for gmp-6

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 02:13:59 +0000 (21:13 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

10 years agodevel/cocom 0.996
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 07:19:19 +0000 (02:19 -0500)]
devel/cocom 0.996

This page took 0.018025 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.