git/cygwin-packages/convertall.git
16 months agoFix use of internal function master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 22:06:42 +0000 (18:06 -0400)]
Fix use of internal function

17 months agoconvertall 0.8.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 16:25:23 +0000 (12:25 -0400)]
convertall 0.8.0

3 years agoconvertall 0.7.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 00:36:58 +0000 (18:36 -0600)]
convertall 0.7.3

4 years agoconvertall 0.7.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 20:03:19 +0000 (15:03 -0500)]
convertall 0.7.2

6 years agoRebuilt for python3.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 6 May 2015 06:24:35 +0000 (01:24 -0500)]
Rebuilt for python3.4

6 years agoconvertall 0.6.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 07:25:32 +0000 (02:25 -0500)]
convertall 0.6.0

8 years agoRebuilt for python2.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 09:25:13 +0000 (03:25 -0600)]
Rebuilt for python2.7

9 years agoconvertall 0.5.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 18:43:50 +0000 (13:43 -0500)]
convertall 0.5.2

10 years agoconvertall 0.5.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 06:47:13 +0000 (01:47 -0500)]
convertall 0.5.1

11 years agoscience/convertall 0.5.0
yselkowitz [Thu, 13 May 2010 18:38:45 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
science/convertall 0.5.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9306 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agoscience/convertall 0.4.3
yselkowitz [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 16:36:09 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
science/convertall 0.4.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7588 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoscience/convertall: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 03:28:15 +0000 (03:28 +0000)]
science/convertall: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6164 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoConvertAll for PyQt4
yselkowitz [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 08:49:50 +0000 (08:49 +0000)]
ConvertAll for PyQt4

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3954 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoPython 2.5
yselkowitz [Thu, 31 May 2007 05:27:55 +0000 (05:27 +0000)]
Python 2.5

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1495 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.023853 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.