git/cygwin-packages/cppunit.git
4 years agocppunit 1.13.2 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 18:07:55 +0000 (13:07 -0500)]
cppunit 1.13.2

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 17:23:33 +0000 (12:23 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

9 years agoRebuilt with gcc-4.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 20:05:59 +0000 (15:05 -0500)]
Rebuilt with gcc-4.5

12 years agodevel/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 19:42:57 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
devel/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6909 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agodevel/cppunit 1.12.1
yselkowitz [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 22:45:25 +0000 (22:45 +0000)]
devel/cppunit 1.12.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6330 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoNew package.
yselkowitz [Thu, 2 Aug 2007 04:27:15 +0000 (04:27 +0000)]
New package.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1973 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.022792 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.